Software compliance and professional consulting services

Contracts for Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services provide Georgia state agencies and other public-sector entities with access to professional services that may reduce software licensing and management risks in a timely manner at competitive prices.

In awarding the contracts, GTA conducted a competitive procurement and evaluated each provider on its capability to provide Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services, its ability to respond quickly to needs, its versatility in product knowledge, and its published pricing.

The contracts offer Software Compliance Services in two categories:

Preparation Services

  • Software Asset Management Program
  • Software Compliance Risk Assessment

Audit Services

  • Software Audit Preparation
  • Software Compliance Audit Defense and Mitigation
  • Software Purchase and Renewal Financial Analysis

How to order Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services

State agencies and other public-sector entities in Georgia can select the pre-qualified provider whose service solution best meets their individual business needs.

Click the service provider of your choice, and you'll be directed to the provider's webpage for information about their service offerings and the ordering process.

Questions about using the contracts may be directed to Sandra Sorensen, sandra.sorensen@gta.ga.gov, or Peter Blake, peter.blake@gta.ga.gov, in GTA's Office of Contracts and Compliance.

Contracts and contacts

ISAM

Expiration date: June 30, 2022

Contract no. 9800-GTA0002958

Contact: David Bain, dbain@isamgroup.com, (952) 836-5526

Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (Software Purchase and Renewal Financial Analysis only)

ISG

Expiration date: June 30, 2022

Contract no. 9800-GTA0002958

Contact: Milford Sprecher, milford.sprecher@isg-one.com, (301) 830-2198

Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (all services)

SIE Consulting Group

Expiration date: June 30, 2022

Contract no. 9800-GTA0002958

Contact: Mike Kearns, mkearns@sieconsultinggroup.com, (202) 803-3086

Categories: Preparation Services (all services)

SHI

Expiration date: June 30, 2022

Contract: 9800-GTA0002958

Contact: Joe Raney, joe_raney@shi.com, (678) 557-4714

Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (all services)