Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services

Contracts for Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services provide Georgia state agencies and other public-sector entities with access to professional services that may reduce software licensing and management risks in a timely manner at competitive prices.

In awarding the contracts, GTA conducted a competitive procurement and evaluated each provider on its capability to provide Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services, its ability to respond quickly to needs, its versatility in product knowledge, and its published pricing.

The contracts offer Software Compliance Services in two categories:

Preparation Services
  • Software Asset Management Program
  • Software Compliance Risk Assessment
Audit Services
  • Software Audit Preparation
  • Software Compliance Audit Defense and Mitigation
  • Software Purchase and Renewal Financial Analysis

How to order Software Compliance and Software Professional Consulting Services

State agencies and other public-sector entities in Georgia can select the pre-qualified provider whose service solution best meets their individual business needs.

Click the service provider of your choice, and you'll be directed to the provider's webpage for information about their service offerings and the ordering process.

Questions about using the contracts may be directed to Sandra Sorensen, sandra.sorensen@gta.ga.gov, or Peter Blake, peter.blake@gta.ga.gov, in GTA's Office of Contracts and Compliance.

ISAM

Expiration date: June 30, 2021
Contract: 9800-GTA0002958
Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (Software Purchase and Renewal Financial Analysis only)
Contact: David Bain, 952.836.5526, dbain@isamgroup.com 

ISG

Expiration date: June 30, 2021
Contract: 9800-GTA0002958
Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (all services)
Contact: Milford Sprecher, 301.830.2198, milford.sprecher@isg-one.com

NPI Financial

Expiration date: June 30, 2021
Contract: 9800-GTA0002958
Categories: Preparation Services (Software Compliance Risk Assessment only), Audit Services (all services)
Contact: Bob Mango, 678.488.9618, bmango@npifinancial.com

NTT DATA

Expiration date: June 30, 2021
Contract: 9800-GTA0002958
Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (all services)
Contact: Brian Johnson, 404.307.5352, brian.a.johnson@nttdata.com

SIE

Expiration date: June 30, 2021
Contract: 9800-GTA0002958
Categories: Preparation Services (all services)
Contact: Mike Kearns, 703.253.9267, mkearns@sieconsultinggroup.com

SHI

Expiration date: June 30, 2021
Contract: 9800-GTA0002958
Categories: Preparation Services (all services), Audit Services (all services)
Contacts: Joe Raney, 678.557.4714, joe_raney@shi.com, or David Kinser, 770.596.9276, david_kinser@shi.com