Technology enabling the business of government

Contact the GTA Procurement Team

Charles Brooks III, GTA Procurement Director
404.463.2332, CharlesChuck.Brooks@gta.ga.gov

Procurement Unit
For procurement assistance, e-mail procurement@gta.ga.gov

Contact name Office number  E-mail
Dale Harford, CPPB 404.463.5860 Dale.Harford@gta.ga.gov
Jennie Smith 404.463.1058 Jennie.Smith@gta.ga.gov

Contracts Unit
For existing GTA contractor assistance, e-mail contracts@gta.ga.gov

Contact name Office number E-mail
Cheryl Davis (Contract Officer II) 404.651.7516 Cheryl.Davis@gta.ga.gov
Nanci Glazer-Gay, CPSM, CPPO, CPPB (Agency Procurement Officer and Internal Procurement Unit Director) 404.463.6539 Nanci.Glazer-Gay@gta.ga.gov
Robert (Bob) Mann, C.P.M.

770.298.4348

Robert.Mann@gta.ga.gov
Freda Snider (External Procurement Unit Director) 404.463.2309 Freda.Snider@gta.ga.gov