Technology enabling the business of government

Contact the GTA Procurement Team

Chris McClendon, Chief Procurement and Sourcing Officer
Chris.McClendon@gta.ga.gov

Procurement Unit
For procurement assistance, e-mail procurement@gta.ga.gov

Contact name Office number  E-mail
Dale Harford, CPPB 404.463.5860 Dale.Harford@gta.ga.gov
Carolyn Lester (Procurement Card Manager) 404.463.3055 Carolyn.Lester@gta.ga.gov
Jennie Smith 404.463.1058 Jennie.Smith@gta.ga.gov

Contracts Unit
For existing GTA contractor assistance, e-mail contracts@gta.ga.gov

Contact name Office number E-mail
Towanda Cuthbert (Outsourcing Manager) 404.232.1681

Towanda.Cuthbert@gta.ga.gov

Nanci Glazer-Gay, CPSM, CPPO, CPPB (Director of Procurement) 404.463.6539 Nanci.Glazer-Gay@gta.ga.gov
Robert (Bob) Mann, C.P.M.

770.298.4348

Robert.Mann@gta.ga.gov
Jennifer Ward (Outsourcing Manager) 404.463.8648 Jennifer.Ward@gta.ga.gov
Pam Williams (Contracts Compliance Specialist) 470.825.7947 Pamela.Williams@gta.ga.gov