Contact the GTA Procurement Team

Chris McClendon, Chief Procurement and Sourcing Officer
Chris.McClendon@gta.ga.gov

Procurement
For procurement assistance, e-mail procurement@gta.ga.gov

Contracts
For assistance with existing GTA contracts, e-mail contracts@gta.ga.gov

Contact Name Phone Email
Nanci Glazer-Gay, CPSM, CPPO, CPPB; Director of Procurement 404.463.6539 Nanci.Glazer-Gay@gta.ga.gov
Towanda Cuthbert, GCPM; Outsourcing Manager 404.232.1681 Towanda.Cuthbert@gta.ga.gov
Cartrella Langston, Procurement Officer 1 404.463.4235 Cartrella.Langston@gta.ga.gov
Carolyn Lester, Procurement Card Manager 404.463.3055 Carolyn.Lester@gta.ga.gov
Robert (Bob) Mann, CPM; Procurement Team Lead – Oracle 770.298.4348 Robert.Mann@gta.ga.gov
Jennie Smith, Buyer 404.463.1058 Jennie.Smith@gta.ga.gov
Jennifer Ward, GCPM; Procurement Unit Director and Agency Procurement Officer 678.306.7880 Jennifer.Ward@gta.ga.gov
Pam Williams, GCPA; Contracts Compliance Specialist 470.825.7947 Pamela.Williams@gta.ga.gov
Kris Winborne, Procurement Officer 2 404.308.8906 Kris.Winborne@gta.ga.gov