Board of Directors

GTA is guided by a 12-member Board of Directors, including seven members appointed by the Governor, two appointed by the Lieutenant Governor, two appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives, and one non-voting member appointed by the Chief Justice of the Georgia Supreme Court.

Meeting Dates for 2024

The meetings will take place from 10 a.m. until noon in the board room on the seventh floor of 47 Trinity Avenue, unless otherwise noted, or via Zoom as warranted.

  • Thursday, March 14
  • Thursday, June 13
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, December 12