Board of Directors

GTA is guided by a 12-member Board of Directors, including seven members appointed by the Governor, two appointed by the Lieutenant Governor, two appointed by the Speaker of the House of Representatives, and one non-voting member appointed by the Chief Justice of the Georgia Supreme Court.

GTA Board Meeting Dates for 2020 (subject to change)

  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, June 11, 2020
  • Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

The Board of Directors will hold its regular quarterly meeting on June 11, 2020, at 10 a.m. The meeting will be held as a video conference due to the pandemic.

For questions or information about accessing the virtual meeting, please contact Teresa Windom at