Technology enabling the business of government

Hosted Contact Center Services

Contracts for Hosted Contact Center Services provide Georgia state agencies and other public-sector entities with access to a choice of new technology solutions at competitive prices.

In awarding the contracts, GTA conducted a competitive procurement and evaluated each provider on its capability and capacity to provide contact center services from within the United States, ability to migrate state agencies from the previous provider, efficient price and technical versatility.

How to use these contracts

State agencies and other public-sector entities in Georgia can select the pre-qualified provider whose service solution best meets their particular business needs. An interested agency begins by submitting a Request for Quote (RFQ) to the pre-qualified providers using the RFQ template (in Related Files below).

The RFQ template should be used as a guideline to clarify agency business requirements. Completed RFQs must be submitted by your agency's procurement officer directly to the providers. The agency may choose any single provider or multiple providers to respond with proposals to the RFQ request. Agencies evaluate the provider's response based on criteria they have chosen.

See Related Files below for information about each pre-qualified provider's service offering, including pricing. Questions about using the contracts may be directed to GTA's Cheryl Davis at Cheryl.Davis@gta.ga.gov or 404.651.7516.

AT&T
Solution: InContact
Contact: Mark Roberts, 404.374.0200, mr6643@att.com

Contact Solutions (formerly NexxPhase)
Solution: Custom
Contact: Craiger Mento, Government Sales Executive, State of Georgia, cmento@contactsolutions.com, 678.462.6920

Genesys Telecommunication Laboratories (formerly Interactive Intelligence)
Solution: Custom
Contact: Jay Westmark, 850.445.4222, jay.westmark@genesys.com

Mitel
Solution: LiveOps
Contact: Mark Ehringer, 770.209.4766, mark_ehringer@mitel.com

Platform 28
Solution: Custom
Contact: Sasha Gorman, 608.212.6290, sasha.gorman@platform28.com

Verizon
Solution: InContact
Contact: Joshua Williams, 646.628.1755 (mobile), 678.259.1833 (office), joshua.williams@verizon.com